CT Titans Fastpitch Softball

GO HARD or GO HOMECT Titans

CT Titans 2016 Teams

Robert Kloss Scholarship

Board of Directors

College Bound Titans

Achievements

Announcements

CT Titans Mike Arburr Memorial Showdown

Practice Schedules

  • Sunday
  • Open 8-10
  • 16U Blue10:15-12:15
  • 18U Green 1-3
  • 12U Blue 3-5
  • 14U Blue 5-7
  • Monday
  • 12U Blue 5-7
  • Tuesday
  • 12U Green 5-7
  • 16U Green 7:15-9:15
  • Wednesday
  • 14U Green 5-7
  • 18U Green 7:15-9:15
  • Thursday
  • 16U Blue 5-7
  • 14U Blue 7:15-9:15
  • Friday
  • Open
  • Saturday
  • 12U Green 8-10
  • 16U Green 10:00-12:00
  • Open 12-8

 Contact Us>>


Player Fee Payments
Enter Players Name


Google Custom Search

Connect with us on:
Connect with us on Facebook.

Title
First Name Last Name E-mail Address
President Sal Cintorino salcintorino@titanssoftball.com
Vice President Dave Czarsty daveczarsty@titanssoftball.com
Director of Softball Operations Dave Sylvester davesylvester@titanssoftball.com
Secretary Annilise LaRosa anniliselarosa@titanssoftball.com
Treasurer Dave Bohmer financecommittee@titanssoftball.com
Apparel & Equipment Manager Mark LaRosa marklarosa@titanssoftball.com
10U Green Manager Annilise LaRosa anniliselarosa@titanssoftball.com
12U Green Manager John Antonowicz johnantonowicz@titanssoftball.com
12U Blue Manager Dave Bohmer davebohmer@titanssoftball.comrm
14U Green Manager Brian Oatway Brianoatway@titanssoftball.com
14U Blue Manager Dave Sylvester davesylvester@titanssoftball.com
16U Green Manager Sarah Arburr saraharburr@titanssoftball.com
16U Blue Manager Sal Cintorino salcintorino@titanssoftball.com
18U Green Manager Annilise LaRosa Anniliselarosa@titanssoftball.com
18U Blue Manager      
23U Blue Manager      
Web Site Development Mark LaRosa marklarosa@titanssoftball.com
Travel Coordinator Dee Czarsty deeczarsty@titanssoftball.com 
Facilities Coordinator Jeff Linsky facilitymanager@titanssoftball.com
Tournament Coordinator Dave Czarsty daveczarsty@titanssoftball.com
Parent At Large Mike Aparo mikeaparo@titanssoftball.com
Co-Founder & E-Board member Jason Hogan jasonhogan@titanssoftball.com
Co-Founder & E-Board member Mark LaRosa marklarosa@titanssoftball.com
Board of Directors   BOD bod@cttitans.org
Executive Board   EB eboard@cttitans.org
Finance Committee   FC financecommittee@titanssoftball.com
CT Titans Information Request   Info info@titanssoftball.com
All Team Managers   Managers coaches@titanssoftball.com
All Assistant Coaches   Assistant Coaches assistantcoaches@titanssoftball.com